Wargames conversion parts.

Instead of working on my Pre Heresy colour World Eaters army (Something I failed to finish last year (Curse you forge world, Curse you!)) I started looking around ebay for conversion parts. In my ebay travels I came across these makers, Anvil Industries, Kromlech, Maxmini and   the ebay seller known as Machinator248. Along with Scribor, we are seeing loads of excellent quality conversion parts and they deserve a big thanks for there hard work.

Machinator produces some gorgious conversion parts for tanks along with some very nice looking speeder/jet bike models.

Anvil Industries produces some conversion part for 28mm space soldiers. It was the Chain Glave’s and missle launcher that first caught my eye as the Chain Glaves when added to Forge Worlds Justaerin or Cataphracti terminator armours would (IMHO) make good looking Pre Heresy bodyguards for the forgeworld Angron.

Kromlech Produce both Vehicles and character conversion parts and the Zephyr Missle Launcher is the first I’ve seen to show two different missile types.

Maxmini Produce weapons and character conversion parts along with various other options.

These are just the ones I have found and I’m sure that are loads of others out there but so far I have only Had stuff from Scribor. So I hope that from the posts and messages I’ve seen around the web they continue to provide a service to the world.

Thanks guys, Orders will be on there way when I can find some Money (or should I say, Keep money away from Forgeworld!)

