Black Rock Shooter: The Game.

I have a nice shiny new PSP battery so I can play my old games (Well blaze blue and 13ths Birthday) But Have had a new one turn up

Black Rock Shooter: The Game.

Until the Vita port is released in English (May or may-not happen) I have to dig out my old PSP’s ready.

In this box you get the Japanese UMD, a music CD and a Figma White Rock Shooter (which along was worth the £60 price tag)
. I’ve yet to play the game as it for my Birthday but can’t wait.

On the PS Vita side…. its a nice console but atm there is very little to do. I’m Playing Wipeout and Assassins creed III:Liberation and that’s about it. I tryed the free Fireworks AR game and got very board so Haven’t touch the other free AR Games. So far I’ve had to use the built in recovery menu 3 times as it keeps crashing. Not a good buy, I sould have picked up a PS3 and saved some money!

