Finished and converted my first short story.

I finished and converted my first short story to ebook format and it came in at about 2074 words and so far (only 2 people have commented so far but) its positive.

oooooooo, very good! Very creepy twist

well done, I’ve just sat and read this whilst enjoying a much needed cup of tea!! – clever you it made for a very good read..

Thank you, give me some satisfaction to know people do like it.

I have another short story on the go (target this time is 2200) and 8 more novel ideas (so far it looks more like they will end up as a novella ) to write. I hope all these ideas turn into stuff people will enjoy.

To end this post I will add a quote.

There are three rules for writing a novel. Unfortunately, no one knows what they are. W. Somerset Maugham

