Well this is another non Japanese related post, this time About writing book’s.

A few years I went back to college to redo my English exam. I didn’t get A grade but i did walk away with a double C smashing my previous E grades and proving i could do it. Since then I have had a few stories running through my head so I decided it was time to write them up.

So far I have 3 series planned (if you can call it that)

  • Fantasy – Dragons, Knights and the like,
  • Steam punk
  • Semi futuristic.

The Steam punk has reached 7600 words typed up, the Semi futuristic had reached one chapter part typed and 2 semi planned. The Fantasy has several chapter spreading 3 out of 4 books sketched up but not much typed up.
At the moment I’m flitting between the steampunk and the fantasy but I’m trying to work on hitting the 80,000 mark before the end of the year.

Well that’s all for now, I need to learn how to draw and create all the images for my works.

