Bandai Armour Girls Project MS Girl Wing Gundam [EW ver]

  • Product Name – Bandai Armour Girls Project MS Girl Wing Gundam [EW ver]
  • Price – £49.89 (ebay seller Toysonline2002)
  • Box size – 240mm X 240mm X 50mm

Well after a long wait due to it being pre-order Mine turned up in the post this morning (Thank you ebay seller).

The model comes spread out over 2 clear trays (both have there own lids) stacked one on top of the other and supprising fit in a box only 240mm X 240mm X 50mm which compaired to Konami’s Bosuo Shinki is quite compact.

Top Tray
Bottom tray

The quality of the parts is on par with that from Konami and the paint work is very good how ever some parts feel a bit rubbery.

The print on the wings is very sharp (same about my photo’s)

I found the bits very hard to assemble and have broken a pin on he bra! warning this pin is tiny and the bits were very tight to put together!

I have realized that this is down to a little bit that goes between the boobs, remove that and it fits perfectly (just need to fix it). The fixing  of the parts is nice and tight alone with the stand but the stand does look a bit drab

Whats the point in posting this? on the back is a spoiler of a future product Wing Zero Custom wings! will this be just the wings or a full figure? we will have to wait and see.

After looking back over the model I realisd I was wrong about the above statement and the Wing zero Custom wings are from the Robot Spirits range. I don’t have any of those models but it’s on my shopping list. Overall I think it’s a very good models and I can’t wait to get the other one or more Gundam related girls.

That’s all for now.

つづく

