Well Been along time Since I have remembered to update this, so……

1st After 3 years I had to dump my bicycle and buy a new one,after keeping to the sub £200 market I finally had enough (probably spent the same and what I initially paid for the old bike in repairs!)

My new bike is a Forme Elements ( well with one or 2 alterations thanks to Ralphs cycles of Taunton)
Forme Element
And so far I’m quite happy with it but for the problem that my knees are now hurting due to inflamation of the joint (nothing to do with the new bike, just coincidence that it flared up with the new bike).
The bike cost £499 but I got it for £399. It is incredibly light weight for its size and came with a lifetimes free servicing, sweet, Just hope I last for a long time.

2nd – Wargames

Well Got board and decided to start another Warhammer 40K army so Now I Have 3(4) 40K armies !
World Eaters (Chaos Space marines),
Forces of Ultramar,
Eldar,
Add to that 2 Warhammer fantasy Armies
Dwarf’s,
High elves,
And a whole host of other models from various companies (Pegasus, Sodapop miniatures).
I should really be out painting *groan*.

3rd electronics
After looking for a Cheep Internet tablet I went for the Superpad III, this is an android powered Chinese tablet in the sub £150 market and so far I’m happy with it.
I’m trying to get into electronics and wanted an Oscilloscope Seeing the Arm DSO quad from seed studio really I cheep I ordered one unfortunately It’s stuck @ Chinese customs and my supplier is doing everything to solve this problem (Thank you for you help!).
I’ve also invested in an Arduino Uno with the intention of Home automation however, I came across a Netduino Plus
Netduino Plus
which has a built in ethernet shield for the same price, I just hope I keep remember how to program it. After having had the ceeling in my room replace due to asbestos I now have LED lighting in the room making the whole automation process simpler.

I just need to remember to update this and learn how to use all my new toys.

